Anthropological Research

Went up to Sloane Square to pop into VV Rouleaux to buy some braid for a chair I have re-upholstered, but it wasn’t there anymore! (I later found out they have moved around the corner. Phew!) So to make the most of the journey we walked up the King’s Road. I thought we’d pop into the antiques mall but hold on..it’s not the antiques mall anymore it’s another Anthropologie shop. I wouldn’t normally post photos of a store, but for those of you Anthro cult members who are not local I took some snaps whilst practicing the gentle art of not spending all my money. It’s a beautiful arts and crafts (?) building and it’s all ‘ooooooo’ and ‘aaaaaaahh’.

Leave a Reply

